Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Boston PainCare -  - Pain Management

Boston PainCare

Pain Management located in Waltham, Concord & Natick, MA

94 total reviews

Boston PainCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston PainCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula K.
Submitted 11/19/20
My experience was very enjoyable and satisfying. Everyone including Dr. Barnes was pleasant, engaging and professional. Dr. Barnes took the time to listen to my input and answered all my questions. He showed a complete sense of empathy and understanding for my condition. I liked that he was in direct communication with my surgeon.
Ann M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very positive, dr Barnes listens to me and what is going on, very good at advising solutions.
Donna D.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr Silk is wonderful. He is very kind, and professional, and is very easy to talk to. I won’t say that I enjoy getting trigger point injections, but he makes getting them much easier!
Christina H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Bazoberry is fantastic. Listens well and has a gift finding the right injection site. Highly recommend!!
Shannon M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Silk has a special way with patients that makes them feel supported and always taken care of. I feel like I am in good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Silk to any patient. He is compassionate and really listens to patients, while providing the most thorough care.
Tammie D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Takes time to listen. Always quick to accommodate when I need appointments.
Nancy V.
Submitted 10/31/20
Boston Pain Center is pivotal in my medical plan. I was very unhappy with my previous pain care center. I am extremely happy with care and professional attitude of all the people I deal with here. They have many different kinds of therapy to address all my needs. I highly recommend them.
John R.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was treated with respect and dignity from the moment J walked in. Being in pain is challenging so when you visit a specialist it is refreshing to be treated kindly. Dr. Barnes was friendly while also asking relevant questions to develop a plan.
Edmund B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr O'Brien is a true professional. The doctor furnishes me with all relevant information involving my use of my CPAP machine. I am completely satisfied with Dr O'Brien. I still prefer a face to face in person appointment as compared to using a computer as a form of an appointment.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 10/06/20
I always feel I am in good hands.
Debra D.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Bazoberry "Gave me my Life Back"! I was in so much pain before he treated me with a plan for R/F injections. Im in 60's now, and thanks to Dr. Bazoberry & the WONDERFUL Staff at BPC I've been able to enjoy the last 13 year years with with my grandchildren☺ without crying daily!
Amy A.
Submitted 09/17/20
I love Dr. Silk.He always listens to me and answers whatever questions I have. I have been a patient of his for years now and have always been treated with care and compassion. He figured out why I am in so much pain, and when I come out of his office I feel so much better. However, other people have noticed this as well, and it can be difficult to get an appointment.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Barnes has done a wonderful job managing my care
Paul F S.
Submitted 09/08/20
As always for all these years, I have treated like a king by these people ! Doc D is awesome !!
Arielle S.
Submitted 09/01/20
The staff at Boston Pain Care are always very attentive and curtiuous. They take the time to listen to me as a person not just patient. They do not only great pain, they treat the entire person.
Linda R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Debenadetto is really the best of the best ! I have been a patient for many years , and he never stops trying , never stops listening -and In fact was so concerned about an issue w my SCS at one point he rushed me in for an X-ray , that showed some disturbing issues . That x-ray ended up saving my life. He genuinely cares , which , these days , seems so hard to find.
Pete F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Session was virtual. Dr. Barnes was a good listener and is in the process of assisting me with a plan for my back issues
Philip S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very relaxed and informative and pleasant. I accepted his judgment and he advised me of all my options. I felt very comfortable about his advice and recommendations. I would be glad to recommend to other prospective patients.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Bazoberry is the best !!
Sonya L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Been a patient a while and the center has always been on top of and sensitive to my medical needs. Specific to this pandemic staff has truly upped all standards and measures giving patients a safe accurate and attentive way to continue care. Thanks to all. I wouldn't wish to receive my care anywhere but here!