Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Boston PainCare -  - Pain Management

Boston PainCare

Pain Management located in Waltham, Concord & Natick, MA

107 total reviews

Boston PainCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston PainCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana S.
Submitted 02/01/21
I usually see Hannah and she is amazing! Everyone there, aside from a couple, are amazing! Hannah is so compassionate and understanding of my pain. She doesn’t judge me on my age for med management. She understands that my pain isn’t my fault and treats it in a way that makes it so I can function somewhat normally. I owe you everything for saving me. Thank you!
Kirstine C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Friendly, explains things well, helps reduce pain!
Jerry C.
Submitted 01/05/21
My recent telemedicine appointment with Dr James O’Brien went smoothly and I appreciated not having to drive to his office for my regular appointment. He was able to remotely access pertinent data related to my use of CPAP equipment. I highly recommend the new approach to medical appointments!
Christine P.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have suffered migraines on and off my whole life. I recently decided again to seek treatment but was apprehensive because in the past, it was hard to be taken seriously and treatments were limited. I am very happy with this center. Dr.Silk took a lot of time to explain the limitations of medications in the past, and the current options and why each works for the actual type/severity/duration of the headaches. He used a conservative approach to managing my migraines, which I appreciate, and so far so happy with this option! I feel like he really gets it. The entire staff are caring and professional.
James L.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very professional and pleasant. Everything was explained to me, in such a way, that I could understand it. Very caring. Dr. Silk is the best!
John B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Thanks to BPC and particularly Dr. Barnes for the treatment of my lower back. His honest assessment and procedural treatment have given me the ability to mentally and physically cope with my chronic pain.
Antonio C.
Submitted 12/14/20
He always takes the times explain things in a simple way that I can understand and always makes feel like it’s all going to be okay, I can say with 100% honesty that every time I go see Dr.Barnes I feel safe going into to the procedure and I know that I’m in good hands.
Fredrick K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Hi, The appointment I had with Laura H. was very informative and professional. I’ve been coming to the Boston Paincare for over 10 years. I have always found everyone polite, professional and very knowledgeable. Best Regards, Rick
Anne F.
Submitted 12/07/20
Both Dr. Silk and Hannah are fabulous providers. Compassionate and understanding. Just what I need. They are awesome.
Noreen M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very professional and caring Dr.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/30/20
Wonderful medical group. Professional, knowledgeable, and excellent patient services.
Jean R.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Silk is absolutely fabulous. He is kind and gentle in every way and very sensitive to my medical needs. The staff is great as well.
Joan M.
Submitted 11/30/20
This was my first appointment and I was so impressed. Great questions and feedback from the doctor. Great experience.
Paula K.
Submitted 11/19/20
My experience was very enjoyable and satisfying. Everyone including Dr. Barnes was pleasant, engaging and professional. Dr. Barnes took the time to listen to my input and answered all my questions. He showed a complete sense of empathy and understanding for my condition. I liked that he was in direct communication with my surgeon.
Ann M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very positive, dr Barnes listens to me and what is going on, very good at advising solutions.
Donna D.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr Silk is wonderful. He is very kind, and professional, and is very easy to talk to. I won’t say that I enjoy getting trigger point injections, but he makes getting them much easier!
Christina H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Bazoberry is fantastic. Listens well and has a gift finding the right injection site. Highly recommend!!
Shannon M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Silk has a special way with patients that makes them feel supported and always taken care of. I feel like I am in good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Silk to any patient. He is compassionate and really listens to patients, while providing the most thorough care.
Tammie D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Takes time to listen. Always quick to accommodate when I need appointments.
Nancy V.
Submitted 10/31/20
Boston Pain Center is pivotal in my medical plan. I was very unhappy with my previous pain care center. I am extremely happy with care and professional attitude of all the people I deal with here. They have many different kinds of therapy to address all my needs. I highly recommend them.