Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Boston PainCare -  - Pain Management

Boston PainCare

Pain Management located in Waltham, Concord & Natick, MA

76 total reviews

Boston PainCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston PainCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT N.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Bazoberry is the best !!
Sonya L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Been a patient a while and the center has always been on top of and sensitive to my medical needs. Specific to this pandemic staff has truly upped all standards and measures giving patients a safe accurate and attentive way to continue care. Thanks to all. I wouldn't wish to receive my care anywhere but here!
Janice S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Doctor was attentive,asked questions, & genuinely concerned about how I was feeling. Treatment was not rushed. Very pleased.
Wendy W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Silk was able to help Me get rid of a 7 month continuous headache and continues to keep my headaches tolerable. I would recommend Boston Pain Care and Dr Silk to all my family and friends.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Bazoberry is the best and so smart. He is beyond knowledge on all the new treatments that are happening and just can’t say enough great words about him. This also applies to The Entire Staff At BPC. Marina has been exceptionally helpful and always s a pleasure and so professional. I also want to thank you ALL for how very caring, kind, thoughtful and always go above and beyond to try to help me with my pain. With my most heartfelt thank you’s could never let you know how much I appreciate and love being a patient at Boston Pain Care. Sincerely, Linda Wheaton
Susan M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I’ve been a back and migraine patient at BPCC for many years now. I don’t know what I would have done without them! Their staff is kind, efficient and excellent at what they do! Sarah and Dr. Bozeberry are my lifesavers. I do and would recommend anyone here.
Denise K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. silk is such a good listener, great patient teacher, kind, gentle
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/26/20
happy with my treatment here
Deborah R.
Submitted 05/19/20
My experience at Boston Paincare is always amazing! Dr. D is always professional, caring, personable, and overall just an amazing doctor. I don't know what I would do without Boston Paincare!
Diana S.
Submitted 05/12/20
This was my first time meeting with Dr. Barnes and he was amazing! Very understanding. I am looking forward to seeing him again. Thank you!
Stephen S.
Submitted 04/28/20
For the times we are having everyone has been very helpful.The meetings started right on time thought they were going to be more awkward but they were not.Marina Is always very helpful dealing with my pain. Doctor Barnes was very nice thats the first time I meet him.Well hopefully this virus thing will go away enough to open up some business.Everyone Stay Safe.
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Silk was very caring and thorough
Lynn S.
Submitted 04/13/20
I have been seeing Dr.Silk for several years now, mostly for on-going back pain due to a work injury. After it was discovered that I was unable to take any pain medications long-term due to a kidney issue Dr.Silk put together a treatment program for me. It included referring me to the functional rehabilitation program with Dr.Counihan as well as trigger point injections with Dr.Silk every 3 weeks with a medication that helps my pain but doesn't affect my kidney disease. Theses doctors and nurses are the best of any place I've been treated(and I've been to a lot of places) they are A#1. I refer anyone I know with pain issues to BPC. I missed a few weeks of functional rehab classes and everyone was concerned from Dr.Counihan, his assistants Lisa & Traci, as well as my class mates-they treat you like family. Could you ask for more than that?
Karen A.
Submitted 04/13/20
It was the first time we met and didn’t have enough time to really talk but my experience with him was excellent
GORDON S.
Submitted 04/06/20
It went very well and without a hitch. Laura Haller is pleasant to work with as all of your people are. I thought that it went very well for a system that was put in place rather hastily! A+
Nance G.
Submitted 04/06/20
I have met Dr. Barnes once, it was a very good meeting. He had a very good bedside manner. I would have no problem seeing him again
Nance G.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Keene used to do my epidurals. I Loved him and Jill a/k/a Billerica. I miss Dr. Keene, I do like my new Dr, Dr Bazoberry. But I miss Dr. Keene...
Nance G.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Bazoberry is very good. His bedside manner is awesome. He is very knowledgeable. He does my epidurals. I would recommend him to anyone.
Nance G.
Submitted 04/06/20
I LOVE Dr. Silk... He is only one of my Doctors at BPCC. He does my trigger points. He is easy to talk to, has a GREAT bedside manner. And is full of knowledge. I would recommend him to anyone.
Rachel A.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very professional and knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything, very thorough