Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boston PainCare -  - Pain Management

Boston PainCare

Pain Management located in Waltham, Concord & Natick, MA

62 total reviews

Boston PainCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston PainCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GORDON S.
Submitted 04/06/20
It went very well and without a hitch. Laura Haller is pleasant to work with as all of your people are. I thought that it went very well for a system that was put in place rather hastily! A+
Nance G.
Submitted 04/06/20
I have met Dr. Barnes once, it was a very good meeting. He had a very good bedside manner. I would have no problem seeing him again
Nance G.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Keene used to do my epidurals. I Loved him and Jill a/k/a Billerica. I miss Dr. Keene, I do like my new Dr, Dr Bazoberry. But I miss Dr. Keene...
Nance G.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Bazoberry is very good. His bedside manner is awesome. He is very knowledgeable. He does my epidurals. I would recommend him to anyone.
Nance G.
Submitted 04/06/20
I LOVE Dr. Silk... He is only one of my Doctors at BPCC. He does my trigger points. He is easy to talk to, has a GREAT bedside manner. And is full of knowledge. I would recommend him to anyone.
Rachel A.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very professional and knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything, very thorough
Lisa T.
Submitted 03/09/20
Boston Pain Care is a caring and very professional clinic. I was skeptical at first but found them to be dedicated to there patients and on time. They’re easy to reach and go out of there way with any issues you may be having.
Danny K.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always treated with care and respect. BPC listens to me, regardless of which staff member is dealing with me. Thank you for caring and helping me live my life as normal as I physically can.
Danielle C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Bajwa has helped for years with different methods and medications to help me cope with my migraines.
Donna D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Counihan’s functional rehab classes have changed my life!
Emma H.
Submitted 01/28/20
We mutually agreed that he had done what he could for me. He explained oblation and why it was not appropriate. This was very helpful. I was reaching for miracles when I came to the clinic. I am very disappointed to have not found them but was a realist from the start. The spinal cord stimulator has provided some temporary relief. For that I am great full. Emma
Linda M.
Submitted 01/27/20
I wrote something the moment I returned home but would like to add a few things. I am a 69 year old woman with high anxiety who has been suffering with sciatica from a synovial cyst which has made me bedridden and only getting up with a use of a walker to use the bathroom. My trips to appointments are with a wheelchair. I had the first communication with his nurse Kathy. I emailed the clinic and she got right back to me. They got me in the next day for an intake which was a Friday when I first met Dr. D. He was personable and confident of how we should proceed. They moved Dr.D's schedule to accommodate me the following Monday for a treatment because of my level of pain. He answered ALL my questions, never rushed me. He dealt not only with my physical issues but his compassion and kindness dealt with my emotional side. I had my treatment and found out quickly that his entire staff was of the same demeanor. I cannot recommend this pain clinic any more highly. I felt safe, people listened and I was well taken care of at this facility.
Dale B.
Submitted 01/24/20
The BEST
Annemarie W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Hello: My first visit was last Tues., Jan. 14, 2020. I am so hoping your clinic can help me. I am very open minded. I just want to walk without PAIN!
Michael H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Yesterday I had med management with Laura Haller and Neuro injections with Sarah Smith. Laura was excellent. But I am incredibly happy that Sarah has returned. I exchanged personal emails and voice mail messages with Dr Bajwa whom as you may know is the reason I came to Boston Pain Care. I have known Dr Bajwa from his days at Beth Israel. I was referred to Dr Bajwa from my close personal friend James N Campbell MD who at before becoming a highly successful start up entrepreneur, was head of neurosurgery at Johns Hopkins. I also think Kathy Conroy is terrific! Kate Nycz is also terrific. THe rest of the staff is super nice. But since Dr Bajwa left and Sarah went on maternity leave; I feel the overall level of oversight is lacking. So much so that I was introduced to the Pain Center at MGH. A close Venture Capital friend of mine is married to the former head of the Post Anesthesia Care Unit (PACU) at MGH. Ed recently retired and works part time in the PACU and ED. Now that Sarah is back I feel more confident that someone who is injectioning me, really cares about me , versus going through the motions. While Sarah was out, it felt as if I were part of a factory line-in and out. I think I saw Dr Silk once while Sarah was out on maternity leave and I just want to make sure I receiving the correct treatments. After seeing Sarah twice-and speaking with her about the issues I just wrote, I have decided to stay. I do not wish to leave, the people are very nice-but there has been quite a bit of turnover. I hope Boston Pain Care Center is financially solid. I think Sarah Is wonderful and Kathy is a saint. thank you. Michael Hanewich
James B.
Submitted 01/21/20
I have nothing but the utmost respect for Dr. Silk and all the Staff for helping not just me but many others, I tell everyone I know about the clinic and let them know that you would and will get the help you need by there experience staff of doctors.
BARBARA A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very happy with my care here so far
Donna D.
Submitted 01/17/20
I feel amazing since I’ve been going to the functional rehab classes!
Dale B.
Submitted 01/15/20
The best people .they take good care from the font desk to the Doctors wouldn't go anywhere else all great people
Jim R.
Submitted 01/14/20
I was taken into my appointment right on time as usual and my injections were administered with experience and a sense of exactness as to the correct locations. My pain level was basically cut in half and I was ready to leave within 15 minutes feeling very comfortable.