Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Boston PainCare -  - Pain Management

Boston PainCare

Pain Management located in Waltham, Concord & Natick, MA

31 total reviews

Boston PainCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston PainCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy Jo D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr silk is always friendly and never rushed
Molly F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Silk was amazing! I have been seeing neurologist after neurologist for my constant migrianes. Dr. Silk took the time to understand and literally explain everything in detail so I would understand. I am very happy I have found him!
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great conversation. Dr Silk provided great insight on where we are with pain in today’s world and how far we’ve come. I really appreciate his caring and attention of my headache issue.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Bazoberry is a wonderfully kind doctor who listens to your history of pain and tries his utmost to address your problems. He is a first rate doctor and I can not recommend him highly enough.
Shelly G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Even though he was running late he was not rushed w me. He spent time explaining everything.
Paul L.
Submitted 10/13/19
Always the professional and listens carefully to the patient as a person with real needs. Willing to try options and find what works best. Very respectful.
Daniel C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Excellent
Doug B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fast, efficient, courteous, professional.
Krysti S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Silk was very caring and patient. He knows first hand what patients are experiencing and shares that information putting an anxious mind at ease.
Kerry M.
Submitted 09/30/19
The experience with Dr. Silk was excellent. He was kind, listened well to my questions and concerns and gave thoughtful answers. We are trying a plan and will review it in a few weeks. My only negative was that I waited 20 minutes beyond my appt. time in the waiting room and then another 15 minutes in the exam room. That starts to make me very anxious, especially waiting in the exam room. Thank-you.
Priscilla A.
Submitted 09/28/19
I’ve been a patient with Dr. D for years, I was seeing he for back pain. He tried everything to ease my pain. He never gave up and I’m so happy he didn’t. He tried everything including trials, and finally he found something that worked. I had a spinal cord stimulator implanted in 2016, and I’ve never felt better. Thank you Dr. D for never giving up. There’s just no words
Jim M.
Submitted 09/24/19
very calm and well informed
Eric R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Silk did a great job explaining the approach to addressing my pain and the treatment has been very helpful
Bob C.
Submitted 09/23/19
I learned a lot of information that was not made available before which explained many issues I have with sleeping
Karyn F.
Submitted 09/23/19
I was seen by Hannah for Botox injections on September 11th as part of my treatment plan for chronic migraine. All of the staff was caring and professional.
Bailey W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Silk was very helpful and gave me good advice on a different subject.
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Been very helpful for my anesthesia and accommodating the anxiety I have from past providers. He has been kind and gentle and done an effective job medically.
Bruce R.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very good service and explantions
Eugenia B.
Submitted 09/09/19
After 1 1/2 years of pain and visits to multiple doctors who provided no answers or relief, my daughter recommended Boston Pain Care. I knew that I had found the right doctor as I sat in front of Dr. Silk and listened to him quickly diagnose the issue and lay out a treatment plan. His skill, expertise, demeanor, compassion, understanding and clear explanations should serve as standards against which other physicians are measured. I have the highest regard for Dr. Silk and I feel very fortunate to have found him.
Jorge Luiz M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Of The Best