Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Boston PainCare -  - Pain Management

Boston PainCare

Pain Management located in Waltham, Concord & Natick, MA

13 total reviews

Boston PainCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston PainCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugenia B.
Submitted 09/09/19
After 1 1/2 years of pain and visits to multiple doctors who provided no answers or relief, my daughter recommended Boston Pain Care. I knew that I had found the right doctor as I sat in front of Dr. Silk and listened to him quickly diagnose the issue and lay out a treatment plan. His skill, expertise, demeanor, compassion, understanding and clear explanations should serve as standards against which other physicians are measured. I have the highest regard for Dr. Silk and I feel very fortunate to have found him.
Jorge Luiz M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Of The Best
David B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great
Arlene B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always treated with respect.
Arielle S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Silk used a different nerve block technique that was very effective.
Jonathon F.
Submitted 08/29/19
First met and became a patient of Dr. Bajwa at BIDMC where he treated me for years. Dr. Bajwa got me into the Federal Trials for Botox early on so my challenges were able to help others. Later he joined Boston Pain Care and I followed him to continue treatment. I met the fabulous Sarah Smith who has cared immensely too, and most recently Dr. Silk. If modern medicine with caring people is the route for you then these are good people. Just keep in mind that all experiences are personal as are the treatments, what works for some or most might not work for all, but they are very good at their jobs and care.
Jonathon F.
Submitted 08/29/19
I followed Dr. Bajwa yor years and then from BIDMC to Boston Pain Care years ago. Dr. Bajwa started treating me when my chronic atypical migraine disorder that began in childhood become a permanent 24x7 fulltime migraine pain disorder. It later developed into cognitive and memory disabilities too. I've been helped by Dr. Bajwa over the years, Sarah Smith and now Dr. Silk amongst other key care team members to help reduce and take the edge off of the constant pain and related symptoms.
Karen V.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr is very personable with Always a big smile
Robert N.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Bazoberry is the best!
Megan M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Silk is awesome. Two years ago when I got into my first accident, I wound up with three ribs that dislocated from my sternum anytime I stretched. Over the course of two months he did a series of injections that helped to calm the inflammation and heal the wound. I just recently had my second car totaled, and he is currently treating my back, neck, and clavicle from that accident. He has been treating me for over a month and the difference is incredible. I can actually turn my head and reach up without pain. I don't know where I would be without him!!
Kristin L.
Submitted 08/17/19
I have low back hip and leg pain. Prior to my shot with him, he asks Where I feel pain and has me trace the path down my leg. Just by my doing that he is able to figure out which nerve it is. He does, once I’m on the table, use an exray machine to verify the spot and uses it when he gives the shot to be sure he gets the exact spot . He’s never missed a spot yet! The shot is good and I usually get great relieve. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I love him ! I highly recommend him
Emma H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very supportive follow up visit following Spinal Cord Implant surgery at BI
Richard R.
Submitted 08/16/19
he,s the best