How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Boston PainCare -  - Pain Management

Boston PainCare

Pain Management located in Waltham, Concord & Natick, MA

84 total reviews

Boston PainCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston PainCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra D.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Bazoberry "Gave me my Life Back"! I was in so much pain before he treated me with a plan for R/F injections. Im in 60's now, and thanks to Dr. Bazoberry & the WONDERFUL Staff at BPC I've been able to enjoy the last 13 year years with with my grandchildren☺ without crying daily!
Amy A.
Submitted 09/17/20
I love Dr. Silk.He always listens to me and answers whatever questions I have. I have been a patient of his for years now and have always been treated with care and compassion. He figured out why I am in so much pain, and when I come out of his office I feel so much better. However, other people have noticed this as well, and it can be difficult to get an appointment.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Barnes has done a wonderful job managing my care
Paul F S.
Submitted 09/08/20
As always for all these years, I have treated like a king by these people ! Doc D is awesome !!
Arielle S.
Submitted 09/01/20
The staff at Boston Pain Care are always very attentive and curtiuous. They take the time to listen to me as a person not just patient. They do not only great pain, they treat the entire person.
Linda R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Debenadetto is really the best of the best ! I have been a patient for many years , and he never stops trying , never stops listening -and In fact was so concerned about an issue w my SCS at one point he rushed me in for an X-ray , that showed some disturbing issues . That x-ray ended up saving my life. He genuinely cares , which , these days , seems so hard to find.
Pete F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Session was virtual. Dr. Barnes was a good listener and is in the process of assisting me with a plan for my back issues
Philip S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very relaxed and informative and pleasant. I accepted his judgment and he advised me of all my options. I felt very comfortable about his advice and recommendations. I would be glad to recommend to other prospective patients.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Bazoberry is the best !!
Sonya L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Been a patient a while and the center has always been on top of and sensitive to my medical needs. Specific to this pandemic staff has truly upped all standards and measures giving patients a safe accurate and attentive way to continue care. Thanks to all. I wouldn't wish to receive my care anywhere but here!
Janice S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Doctor was attentive,asked questions, & genuinely concerned about how I was feeling. Treatment was not rushed. Very pleased.
Wendy W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Silk was able to help Me get rid of a 7 month continuous headache and continues to keep my headaches tolerable. I would recommend Boston Pain Care and Dr Silk to all my family and friends.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Bazoberry is the best and so smart. He is beyond knowledge on all the new treatments that are happening and just can’t say enough great words about him. This also applies to The Entire Staff At BPC. Marina has been exceptionally helpful and always s a pleasure and so professional. I also want to thank you ALL for how very caring, kind, thoughtful and always go above and beyond to try to help me with my pain. With my most heartfelt thank you’s could never let you know how much I appreciate and love being a patient at Boston Pain Care. Sincerely, Linda Wheaton
Susan M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I’ve been a back and migraine patient at BPCC for many years now. I don’t know what I would have done without them! Their staff is kind, efficient and excellent at what they do! Sarah and Dr. Bozeberry are my lifesavers. I do and would recommend anyone here.
Denise K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. silk is such a good listener, great patient teacher, kind, gentle
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/26/20
happy with my treatment here
Deborah R.
Submitted 05/19/20
My experience at Boston Paincare is always amazing! Dr. D is always professional, caring, personable, and overall just an amazing doctor. I don't know what I would do without Boston Paincare!
Diana S.
Submitted 05/12/20
This was my first time meeting with Dr. Barnes and he was amazing! Very understanding. I am looking forward to seeing him again. Thank you!
Stephen S.
Submitted 04/28/20
For the times we are having everyone has been very helpful.The meetings started right on time thought they were going to be more awkward but they were not.Marina Is always very helpful dealing with my pain. Doctor Barnes was very nice thats the first time I meet him.Well hopefully this virus thing will go away enough to open up some business.Everyone Stay Safe.
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Silk was very caring and thorough